2021Top Doc Award Recipients

OrthoGeorgia is proud to announce our 4 Castle Connolly 2021 Top Doctor Award recipients: • Waldo E. Floyd, III, MD  • William B. Dasher, III, MD  • Robert M. Thornsberry, MD  • Robert E. Blackwell, MD  Castle Connolly Top Doctors are part of the leading peer nominated network, with each selection thoroughly vetted and hand-curated […]

Continue Reading